Program Faculty & Staff


Bachelor of Public Health


liz Elizabeth Wood, DHS, MPH, CHES, CTTS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental & Global Health
Director Bachelor of Public Health Program
liz07@phhp.ufl.edu
 mkn Meredith Nappy, MPH
Academic Assisstant II
Bachelor of Public Health Program  325.273.6491
m.nappy@phhp.ufl.edu

Additional PHHP Undergraduate Program Directors


Dr. Lisa Clifford
Honors Seminar Director
PHHP Undergraduate Programs
lisa.clifford@phhp.ufl.edu
.
Dr. Mike Moorhouse
Program Director
Bachelor of Health Science Program
moorhouse@phhp.ufl.edu
.
Dr. Rick Kates
Honors Program Director
PHHP Undergraduate Programs
kates.rick@phhp.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 


PHHP Undergraduate Academic Advisors

(For all Freshman, Sophomore, & Transfer students)


Rob Doyle
Academic Advisor
rob.doyle@phhp.ufl.edu
Appointment: 352-273-6400,
option 1
Kendra Hamilton
Academic Advisor
kcherise@phhp.ufl.edu
Appointment: 352-273-6400,
option 1
Wanda Washington
Academic Advisor
wanda@ufl.edu
Appointment: 352-273-6400,
option 1