Program Faculty & Staff


Bachelor of Public Health


Image of Dr.Elizabeth Wood, Director of the BPH Program Elizabeth Wood, D.H.S., M.P.H., C.T.T.S., C.H.E.S.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental & Global Health
Director Bachelor of Public Health Program
liz07@phhp.ufl.edu
HPNP 4150
 Ms. Meredith Nappy, MPH - Academic Assistant II for the Bachelor of Public Health Meredith Nappy, MPH
Academic Assisstant II
Bachelor of Public Health Program
m.nappy@phhp.ufl.edu

Additional PHHP Undergraduate Program Directors


Dr. Lisa Clifford Dr. Lisa Clifford
Honors Seminar Director
PHHP Undergraduate Programs
lisa.clifford@phhp.ufl.edu
.
Dr. Mike Moorhouse Dr. Mike Moorhouse
Program Director
Bachelor of Health Science Program
moorhouse@phhp.ufl.edu
.
Dr. Jamie Pomeranz Dr. Jamie Pomeranz
Honors Program Director
PHHP Undergraduate Programs
pomeranz@phhp.ufl.edu
.

PHHP Undergraduate Academic Advisors


Rob Doyle - Academic Advisor Rob Doyle
Academic Advisor
rob.doyle@phhp.ufl.edu
Appointment: 352-273-6400,
option 1
 Kendra Hamilton - Academic Advisor Kendra Hamilton
Academic Advisor
kcherise@phhp.ufl.edu
Appointment: 352-273-6400,
option 1
 Wanda Washington - Academic Advisor Wanda Washington
Academic Advisor
wanda@ufl.edu
Appointment: 352-273-6400,
option 1